Is the Isle of Man in this area? / Manx GP

Madmill

Dunno if this is the right area to post this seeing as IOM is'nt mentioned anywhere but I'm offf across to the IOM for the Manx for a spot of marshaling anybody fancy a quick lap or an even quicker beer or three. Staying on the IOM in Onchan for practice week only.

Cheers

Madmill said:
Dunno if this is the right area to post this seeing as IOM is'nt mentioned anywhere but I'm offf across to the IOM for the Manx for a spot of marshaling anybody fancy a quick lap or an even quicker beer or three. Staying on the IOM in Onchan for practice week only.

Cheers

Hi Madmill, I'll pm you soon and we can arrange to meet for a spin and a pint :moped:

I will post closer to the time and see if anyone else is going to brave the Steam Racket co.

hi guys
complete novice hear having only had bike since sat & zero experience to speak of except return journey after having purchased bike down in kent up to lytham! but had been thinking about popping over to the iom for the tt- any info re dates hotels etc & if our dates co inside then a few beers sound good
rgds

OOOEER!!! I had everything under control, then someone had to mention the TT!!!

I'm coming over on 3rd June & stopping at the St Helier hotel on Douglas Prom. Returning on 11th, I can't wait. There's nothing like being able to stuff the GS up the inside of a sportsbike at the Gooseneck.....:D :cool:

See you there,

Paul Young said:
OOOEER!!! I had everything under control, then someone had to mention the TT!!!

I'm coming over on 3rd June & stopping at the St Helier hotel on Douglas Prom. Returning on 11th, I can't wait. There's nothing like being able to stuff the GS up the inside of a sportsbike at the Gooseneck.....:D :cool:

See you there,

I'll get in touch or post something on here nearer the time. I'm sure Bonzo and some of the other GS'ers will meet up for ride/bite/pint...:cool: