Get out the whips............

slipknot

Reaction score
Noob here, pseudoyankee (Kentucky, and for your peace of mind the south prevails in all cultural pursuits). I've been riding that fabulous Honda Street/Trail 1100 (Pan in Eurospeak) and I'm too hot in the summer, too bored in general and dread the 30K mile service. So I'm hoping to grab a new GS. I've had three of the airheads and have ridden the '05 GS. Until then, and forever afterwards, I'll hang out here and make another attempt to learn English.

Cheers:beerjug:

Noob here, pseudoyankee (Kentucky, and for your peace of mind the south prevails in all cultural pursuits). I've been riding that fabulous Honda Street/Trail 1100 (Pan in Eurospeak) and I'm too hot in the summer, too bored in general and dread the 30K mile service. So I'm hoping to grab a new GS. I've had three of the airheads and have ridden the '05 GS. Until then, and forever afterwards, I'll hang out here and make another attempt to learn English.

Cheers:beerjug:

at least you got a somewhat decent taste in music :D .......

welcome bro

Blimey Slipknot, you certainly know how to grab a mods attention 'Get out the whips.... ' .... :eek I thought I'd been invaded with a request for a sex slave. You had me worried then...

:D

Welcome to the forum, enjoy your stay with us :)

Blimey Slipknot, you certainly know how to grab a mods attention 'Get out the whips.... ' .... :eek I thought I'd been invaded with a request for a sex slave. You had me worried then...

:D

Welcome to the forum, enjoy your stay with us :)

and who was the first woman on scene :D

Enjoy the forum

That title was an attention grabber. Try a new or 06 GSA. I did/do: doesn't matter if you're on your toes!

dunard

welcome slipknot.
perhaps once you've learnt english you could teach us.because we have'nt learnt it yet.:D we speak euro now:eek:

Kentucky, and for your peace of mind the south prevails in all cultural pursuits: