Very sexy stainless lower engine cover

Mark Hooton

Cymarcbikeparts
UKGSer Subscriber
Reaction score
Hi all, I have only had my R1200GS for a couple of months and I am madly in love with it. bearing in mind I have been biking for a few decades this is no flash in the pan. Anyway, I am lucky enough to have some serious resources (including a £300,000 German :ronno Trumpf laser cutting machine) and I just simply need to make high quality bike parts in my spare time because people love them and I love all my `babies` - this is not entirely done for commerical gain!

I already have somewhat of a following for my gear :bow and it seems I might be the New Messiah for the V Strom owners club :hug

Anyway, take a look at the following image - it`s my design of a lower engine cover and includes the R1200GS logo which took me ages to do :blagblah

edit - to trade or advertise on here Mark you need to be a subscriber - button at top left of the page - good value for £12 :thumb - Dahoum

4078096641_9b89b6ccf6_b.jpg

Another image - jeez, I can`t leave myself alone.

Hi all, here is another image of the cover I made. I think I need help, I really truly think it`s lovely.

4078862546_8aa072ea1c_b.jpg

God, I`m good :bow

By the way, the bike is awesome, I am sooo pleased with it.

:D

whoops

whoops, if i have screwed up on protocol simply because I have not taken the time to look then please accept my humble apologies - I am a biker first and foremost so if you think it appropriate to remove my posts then I would understand - I`ll take a look at the subs link shortly.

Humble apologies :blast

No probs - easy mistake to make

Now get that button pressed and shell out the £12 or I'll be on yacht cleaning duties again this weekend :blast

Consider it done

Consider it done - I `panic-subscribed` and I`ll take a look at whatever that involves a little later.