paul08 Well-known member UKGSer Subscriber Joined May 17, 2008 Messages 2,679 Reaction score 116 Location Chester, England Oct 26, 2020 #1 The website is here: https://www.snowdonia360.com And it is sponsored by Lotus!!!!!
alan29 Registered user Joined May 21, 2012 Messages 978 Reaction score 200 Location Wirral Oct 27, 2020 #2 Is this going to turn Snowdonia into something like the bloody NC 500? I hope not. Actually, looking at it, the site misses a lot of the best roads.
Is this going to turn Snowdonia into something like the bloody NC 500? I hope not. Actually, looking at it, the site misses a lot of the best roads.
paul08 Well-known member UKGSer Subscriber Joined May 17, 2008 Messages 2,679 Reaction score 116 Location Chester, England Oct 27, 2020 #3 Yes, I am not too sure who it is aimed at really. Whilst it is partnered with Lotus, it seems more of a touristy thing
Yes, I am not too sure who it is aimed at really. Whilst it is partnered with Lotus, it seems more of a touristy thing
Wapping Well-known member Moderator Joined Oct 21, 2005 Messages 90,945 Reaction score 15,821 Location Wapping, London Oct 27, 2020 #4 paul08 said: Yes, I am not too sure who it is aimed at really. Whilst it is partnered with Lotus, it seems more of a touristy thing Click to expand... Neither am I. Moved to the Welsh section.
paul08 said: Yes, I am not too sure who it is aimed at really. Whilst it is partnered with Lotus, it seems more of a touristy thing Click to expand... Neither am I. Moved to the Welsh section.
PW Cymru Well-known member Moderator Moderator Joined Mar 5, 2003 Messages 4,629 Reaction score 48 Location Nr Cardiff Oct 27, 2020 #5 Looks like a tourist advertisement.