Essex bikers

Spanfly

Hi guys and girls,

I am a GS-Forum rookie and after reviewing some of your comments and activities, I decided it time for me to mix in with the crowd and hopefully find some of you on the roads nearby Chelmsford in Essex.
Give us shout or let me know if you are aware of any events/rideouts that I could join.

Cheers

Did you get home alright Frank? No further damage found when you cleaned the bike off?

Thx for guiding me back home.
Damage very limited - screen bracket need replacement and I need to check out the ABS whihc seems to be faulty.
Suit got very dirty though.

Hope to catch up with you soon again.
Cheers

Hey,

I'm in Tollesbury, Just got my 03 GSA, was a write off, just waiting for the parts to turn up, which should all be done by Tuesday ( he says hopefully ) then I'll be out n bout.

Drop me a line

Dave

Hi Stump,

Have some time on my hands so would be happy to meet up.
PM me your details and I'll contact you to make arrangements.

Cheers

Stumpi & Fly

Layer de la Haye Lamble here. Count me in on any jaunts.

Hi Stump,

Checked out your pics and the machine does like very good indeed.
Could meet up either Saturday, Monday or Tuesday (6, 7 or 8/03).

Let me know if you or anybody else is up for it!
Cheers.

i'm up for it, are we talking gs's or pogo's?

have gps and map can travel!

Hi guys,

I'm well up for a ride, especially if we can tale in some lanes too.

But I'm busy for the next few days, I've got another Adventure to repair and am gonna be on that next week.
Expecting all the bits Monday.

Tommorrows a no go, got a new heating system going in, and Sunday, well, I gotta be a good boy just one day of the year haven't I?

We gotta get a ride together soon tho.

Dave

Spanfly said:
Thx for guiding me back home.
Damage very limited - screen bracket need replacement and I need to check out the ABS whihc seems to be faulty.
Suit got very dirty though.

Hope to catch up with you soon again.
Cheers