New born GS tosser today

SkyGod

What Tyre pressure you running
UKGSer Subscriber
Reaction score
Gaz here, just picked up the 1200GS today and got this forum address from a nice guy in the first bike store i visited to gloat.
Looking forward to some good tips and a few ride outs.
Stay safe
Gaz

welcome aboard.

Which shop did you go into, and who's going around giving out the forum details? :D

Rob

p.s. Isn't it a bit dodgy having your email address as your forum ID? I wonder because some people go to lenghts to disguise their email address when posting. I don't really understand why apart from spamming...

Welcome Gaz and well done for choosing the epitomy of BWM's engineering pedigree :thumb

ditto what's been said re the email address. I think Paul would change it for you if you ask him.

Now get yourself sponsoring the site and you can start buying all the tat thats advertised on here :D

Hi Gaz, :thumb

I'm new to site myself today. Enjoying the ride mate. Top bike. I found the 1200GS improved my riding no end with the convidence it inspired. My previous bike was an African Twin, loved it, but chalk and cheese. :rolleyes:

Don

good advice

First time I have used a site like this so didnt realise then everyone would see the email, will try to change it to something more suitable. ~Can i do that or is it an admin thing?
Sorry to hear their is an exbootneck on here, Ive been a member or the master race myself ( Paratroopers).
I`ll drag you along bootneck if you drop behind on any of the rideouts,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,just banter mate, I`m sure you will reply with equal vigor.

Hiya Gaz,

Welcome....the hottest tip at the moment is to change your Username.

Get in touch with the Fuhrer ( Paul G BHT ) via the 'contact us' option. :thumb

admin contact help

Can anyone give me the email address of the admin staff as when i click the link for CONTACT US it wont work.
Many thanks :thumb